March 28/29 Weekend Recap

OK, this has been a crazy week and I’m late on my post for the services this past weekend.  Pam (my beautiful wife) co-led with me, and it was very cool.  We had a lot of positive comments coming in from people who loved having Pam added to the lineup.

Here’s the set list:

Awesome Is The Lord Most High – G
I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever – G
You Are Good – F  (Pam Leading)
Amazed – C  (Pam Leading)
Save Me – C (Pam, Special Music)
Rescue – C

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

