April 4/5 Weekend Recap – Palm Sunday

OK….the weekend went great.  I feel bad that I haven’t had time this week to write.  So much going on planning for Easter, and my week has been crazy busy.  I’ll plan on writing more next week…and having a great report about what God’s going to do in people’s lives as we celebrate Easter together.

Here is the set list from this past weekend.

New Doxology – G
My Savior Lives – G
Savior – A
Here I Am To Worship – G
Hosanna – G

Thanks for your prayers as we plan to love on the new people coming to our church this weekend.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

