Living Streams Worship ::: March 6-7/2010 Weekend Recap

This weekend I only led for our Saturday service.  Jay Murphy took the helm Sunday morning and I got to help out on the tech side of things and see things working from a non-platform perspective.  It was a nice change of pace for me.

I introduced a new song that we’ll be using more in the coming weeks.  I heard the song while at the Gateway Worship Conference last month and have been loving it.  Great message and it works in the live worship environment.  They’ll be recording it on their live recording this coming April, but I’m not sure of a release date yet.

My set on Saturday:

Today Is The Day – D
Your Name – G
Here In Your Presence – D
God Be Praised – A  (unreleased song from Gateway Worship)

Ciao –

Andy

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

